Homepage






Now you can pay Cheerleading expenses with a credit card.
[read more...]


NGHS Executive Cheer Board 2013-2014
Co-Presidents: Elizabeth Tralongo tralongo@bellsouth.net
  Sheri Black sblack7207@aol.com
Co-Vice President/Miss NGHS Ellen Gustafson ellenwg@icloud.com
Co-Vice President Valentine Trent valentinetrent@gmail.com
Treasurer Sandy Vecellio lsvecellio1@bellsouth.net
Secretary Tori Loke toriloke@bellsouth.net
Var. Comp Coordinators Teri Hardy thardy3333@gmail.com
  Carrisa Sharritts jeffsharritts@att.net
  Karen Thomas kthomas531@yahoo.com
Var. FB Spirit Coordinator/Calendar Cathy Clement cathytclement2002 @yahoo.com
Var. FB Spirit Coordinators Diane Nemec diane_nemec@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  Debbie Williams debbie@dwilliamsinterors.com
Var. BB Spirit Coordinators Darlene Warnke dlw7883@hotmail.com
  Bernadine Haire bhaire@charter.net
Senior Coordinator Cindy Wright cejwright@yahoo.com
Senior Coordinator/Miss NGHS
Kelli Hardy kellidaye@att.net
JV Comp. Coordinator Samantha Redner sam@renderad.com
  Krista Ryan ryankrista@bellsouth.net
JV FB Spirit Coordinator/Calendar Sheila Crumrine sheilacrumrine@icloud.com
JV FB Spirit Coordinator Rhonda Beasley rbeasleyau92@gmail.com
JV FB/Volunteer Coordinator Loni Metter loni.metter@autotrader.com
JV BB Spirit Coordinator Rose Hollis hollis_r@bellsouth.net
  Christine Ressel christine.ressel@gmail.com
9th FB Spirit Coordinator Sharon Skolnik kyleeaskolnik@gmail.com
  Jennifer Darling jeandavedarling@aol.com
9th BB Spirit Coordinators Suzanne Masino suzannemasino@gmail. Com
  Cheri Hardin cheri@hardinfamily.org
Copyright 2013 - NGHS Cheerleading. All Rights Reserved
Home Page