Homepage
 






Now you can pay Cheerleading expenses with a credit card.
[read more...]


NGHS Executive Cheer Board 2013-2014
Co-Presidents: Elizabeth Tralongo tralongo@bellsouth.net
  Sheri Black sblack7207@aol.com
Co-Vice Presidents: Cindy Wright cejwright@yahoo.com
  Kelli Hardy kellidaye@att.net
Treasurer Sandy Vecellio lsvecellio1@bellsouth.net
Secretary Shea Criss k_criss@bellsouth.net
Var. Comp Coordinator Terry Humphrey thumphrey50@charter.net
Var. Comp/Senior Coordinator Dawn Carr dmcarr@shiptsg.com
Senior Coordinator Holly Haynes tiffhaynes@hotmail.com
Var. FB Spirit Coordinators Susie McHugh themchughs@charter.net
  Tori Loke toriloke@bellsouth.net
Var. BB Spirit Coordinators Betsy Fenton betsyfenton@charter.net
  Cathy Clement cathytclement2002 @yahoo.com
  Debbie Williams debbie@dwilliamsinteriors.com
JV Comp. Coordinator Sasha Vinson sasha_vinson@yahoo.com
JV FB Spirit Coordinators Karen Thomas kthomas531@yahoo.com
  Diane Nemec diane_nemec@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
JV BB/ 9th FB Spirit Coordinator Sheila Crumrine sheilacrumrine@icloud.com
JV BB Spirit Coordinator Rhonda Beasley rbeasleyau92@gmail.com
9th FB Spirit Coordinator Shayna Garland shaynagarland@gmail.com
9th BB Spirit Coordinators Loni Metter loni.metter@autotrader.com
  Rose Hollis hollis_r@bellsouth.net
Copyright 2013 - NGHS Cheerleading. All Rights Reserved
Home Page